close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale

2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale University Place

Saturday, July 13
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale University Place

Great books at great prices!

Shop gently used books and media at great prices...don't miss out!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Nov 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
New date Saturday, November 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Nov 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
University Place Meeting Room