close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale

2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale University Place

Saturday, July 13
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the University Place Library Book Sale University Place

Great books at great prices!

Shop gently used books and media at great prices...don't miss out!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Monday, April 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am