close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Scary Stories Around a Campfire

2018-10-27 12:00:00 2018-10-27 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Scary Stories Around a Campfire Tillicum

Saturday, October 27
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 12:00:00 2018-10-27 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Scary Stories Around a Campfire Tillicum

Families with school age children will enjoy this campfire Storytime event which will include treats, a Halloween craft, and an opportunity to wear a Halloween costume. Costumes are optional.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jan 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm