close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Magician Jeff Evans

Secrets of Wizards

2018-10-27 14:30:00 2018-10-27 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Magician Jeff Evans Sumner

Saturday, October 27
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 14:30:00 2018-10-27 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Magician Jeff Evans Sumner

Inspired by Harry Potter. It's magic, puppetry, ventriloquism, danger, the unexpected, and laugh-out-loud fun all rolled into one show!

 Even if kids are beginning readers or haven't read the Harry Potter stories, they will still love the magic and comedy. All attendees are encouraged to come in costume.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am