close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Magician Jeff Evans

Secrets of Wizards

2018-10-27 14:30:00 2018-10-27 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Magician Jeff Evans Sumner

Saturday, October 27
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 14:30:00 2018-10-27 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Magician Jeff Evans Sumner

Inspired by Harry Potter. It's magic, puppetry, ventriloquism, danger, the unexpected, and laugh-out-loud fun all rolled into one show!

 Even if kids are beginning readers or haven't read the Harry Potter stories, they will still love the magic and comedy. All attendees are encouraged to come in costume.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sumner Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sumner Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sumner Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm