close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Play to Learn

2019-02-20 13:30:00 2019-02-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Play to Learn Graham

Wednesday, February 20
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 13:30:00 2019-02-20 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Play to Learn Graham

Ages 0-6 years and the adults who care for them.

Thematic curriculum invites individual play, group activities, songs and a whole group circle time for children and adults to enjoy together.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, May 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm