close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Falconer

John Prucich

2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer University Place

Saturday, November 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

Join licensed falconer, John Prucich, as we learn about falconry featuring live birds of prey.

The Falconer specializes in all things birds of prey! Falconry and birds of prey have for thousands of years captured the human imagination with wonder and thought! The striking eyes of a majestic owl. The power & speed of the falcon.  All ages welcome.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am