close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Falconer

John Prucich

2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer University Place

Saturday, November 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

Join licensed falconer, John Prucich, as we learn about falconry featuring live birds of prey.

The Falconer specializes in all things birds of prey! Falconry and birds of prey have for thousands of years captured the human imagination with wonder and thought! The striking eyes of a majestic owl. The power & speed of the falcon.  All ages welcome.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Wed, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Dec 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Sat, Dec 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Jan 11, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:30am