close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie Matinee

Contact Fife Help Desk for this Month's Movie Title

2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, November 10
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Movie Matinee Fife

Family movie time!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
We're closed Saturday December 15
Mon, Dec 10 Closed
Tue, Dec 11 Closed
Wed, Dec 12 Closed
Thu, Dec 13 Closed
Fri, Dec 14 Closed
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, Jan 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm