close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman

2018-11-09 14:30:00 2018-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman Orting

Friday, November 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 14:30:00 2018-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman Orting

Join us for an interactive talk with the author and illustrator of "Don't Lick the Dog," and "A Cat Like That." Wendy will draw, read, and show you the fun of being an author!

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Education, Author event,

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am