close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman

2018-11-09 14:30:00 2018-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman Orting

Friday, November 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 14:30:00 2018-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Author and Illustrator Wendy Wahman Orting

Join us for an interactive talk with the author and illustrator of "Don't Lick the Dog," and "A Cat Like That." Wendy will draw, read, and show you the fun of being an author!

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Education, Author event,

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm